DELIVERIES & RETURNS

ALL FREE DELIVERIES ANYWHERE IN FRANCE FROM € 200 PURCHASE

I HAVE DELIVERY TO ME WITH EASE SIMPLICITY!

All our deliveries will be made by Colissimo, the delivery time is 3 to 8 working days depending on the delivery area. It will obviously vary depending on the activity of the freight forwarders. The ordered product is sent by post, in colissimo followed, to the delivery address indicated by the customer. The customer has 15 days to return his package, all returns are made at his expense.

The Delivery costs applicable to the Order are those mentioned on the Site at the time of the Order in the "Delivery and returns" section.

Shipping costs vary depending on the delivery area and the weight of the package, in this way:

- France: between 5 € and 12 €

- Europe & Dom-Tom: between 10 € and 20 €

- Rest of the world: between 26 € and 39 €

As an exception, the risk is transferred to the Customer when the Product is handed over to the carrier when the latter is responsible for transport by the Customer and not by Marion Waterkeyn. The Products ordered will be sent to the Delivery address indicated during the ordering process. In the event of an error in the wording of the contact details, Marion Waterkeyn cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product (s) ordered. If the information is incorrect or if there is no withdrawal, the Customer can contact Marion Waterkeyn to organize a new shipment at their expense. In order for these deadlines to be respected, the Customer must ensure that he has communicated exact and complete information concerning the Delivery address (such as, in particular: street, building, stair number, access, names and / or intercom numbers, etc.). Marion Waterkeyn can not be held responsible for delay in delivery which is not of its fact or justified by a case of force majeure and the harmful consequences consecutive to a delay in delivery, only reimbursement of the Product by Marion Waterkeyn being possible at the exclusion of any other form of compensation.

REFUNDS & RETURNS

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL "I HAVE THE RIGHT TO RETURN MY ARTICLES WITHIN 15 DAYS"

I get my money back if it doesn't suit me

All consumers have a right of withdrawal. The use of the right of withdrawal must be notified in advance by email to the following address: m.waterkeyn@hotmail.fr. The right of withdrawal is exercised without penalty. In case of use of this right by the Customer, the Product must be returned to Marion Waterkeyn within 15 (fifteen) days (beginning on the day of receipt of the Products). Beyond this deadline, the sale is firm and final. The Product must be returned in its original packaging, in its original condition, new, unworn, unwashed. The reimbursement takes place subject to Marion Waterkeyn being able to recover the Products initially delivered. Unless the Client decides otherwise, Marion Waterkeyn makes the reimbursement using the same means of payment as that which was used for the transaction.

The return of the Products is the responsibility of the Customer if the place of delivery is in France and abroad is done at his risk. In the absence of compliance by the Customer with these GTC, Marion Waterkeyn will not be able to reimburse the Products concerned. In all cases, the return costs are the responsibility of Marion Waterkeyn if the Product delivered to the Customer is different from the Product ordered or if it is delivered damaged.

0

E-SHOP ADVANTAGES

SECURE PAYMENT

Pay with confidence with SSL SECURITE SHOPPING

MADE IN FRANCE

Unique piece and limited series handmade.

Designer pieces

RETURNS & EXCHANGES

Returns and exchanges

within 15 days

FREE DELIVERY

Free standard delivery from 200 € of purchase

ABOUT US

A graduate of the Ecole de la Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne, Marion Waterkeyn is a French fashion designer offering unique pieces and limited series made mainly in recycled Haute Couture fabrics. She specializes in creating modular "Couture" pieces combining aesthetics and functionality for a sustainable fashion.

Visit by appointment at the Showroom workshop in Paris.

Marion Waterkeyn : +33 (0)6 28 03 70 24

contact@marionwaterkeyn.com

  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Noir Icône YouTube

Copyright © 2020  Marion Waterkeyn

LIVRAISONS & RETOURS

TOUTES LES LIVRAISONS GRATUITES PARTOUT EN FRANCE A PARTIR DE 200€ D'ACHAT 

JE ME FAIS LIVRER CHEZ MOI EN TOUTE SIMPLICITE !

Toutes nos livraisons se feront en Colissimo, le délai de livraison est de 3 à 8 jours ouvrables selon la zone de livraison. Il sera bien évidemment variable en fonction de l’activité des transitaires. Le produit commandé est expédié par le circuit postal, en colissimo suivi, à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client. Le client dispose de 15 jours pour retourner son colis, tout retour est effectué à sa charge.

Les frais de Livraison applicables à la Commande sont ceux mentionnés sur le Site au moment de la Commande dans la rubrique « Livraison et retours ».

Les frais de port varient selon la zone de livraison et en fonction du poids du colis, de cette façon :

- France : entre 5€ et 12€

- Europe & Dom-Tom : entre 10€ et 20€

- Reste du monde : entre 26€ et 39€

Par exception, le risque est transféré au Client lors de la remise du Produit au transporteur lorsque celui-ci est chargé du transport par le Client et non par Marion Waterkeyn. Les Produits commandés seront expédiés à l'adresse de Livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande. En cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées, Marion Waterkeyn ne pourra être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer le ou les Produits commandés. Les informations erronées ou à l’absence de retrait, le Client peut contacter Marion Waterkeyn pour organiser un nouvel envoi à sa charge de sa Commande. Afin que ces délais puissent être respectés, le Client doit s’assurer d’avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de Livraison (tels que, notamment : n° de rue, de bâtiment, d’escalier, codes d’accès, noms et/ou numéros d’interphone, etc.). Marion Waterkeyn ne pourra être tenue responsable du retard d’acheminement n’étant pas de son fait ou justifié par un cas de force majeure et des conséquences dommageables consécutives à un retard d’acheminement, seul le remboursement du Produit par Marion Waterkeyn étant possible à l’exclusion de toute autre forme de dédommagement.

REMBOURSEMENTS & RETOURS

DROIT DE RETRACTATION "J'AI LE DROIT DE RETOURNER MES ARTICLES SOUS 15 JOURS" 

JE ME FAIS REMBOURSER SI CEL A NE ME VA PAS

Tout consommateur dispose d’un droit de rétractation. L’usage du droit de rétractation doit être signalé au préalable par mail à l’adresse suivante : m.waterkeyn@hotmail.fr. Le droit de rétractation s’exerce sans pénalité. En cas d’usage de ce droit par le Client, le Produit doit être retourné à Marion Waterkeyn dans les 15 (quinze) jours (débutant le jour de la réception des Produits). Au-delà de ce délai, la vente est ferme et définitive. Le Produit doit être retourné dans son emballage d’origine, dans son état d’origine, neuf, non porté, non lavé. Le remboursement intervient sous réserve que Marion Waterkeyn ait pu récupérer les Produits initialement livrés. Sauf volonté contraire du Client, Marion Waterkeyn effectue le remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui qui aura été utilisé pour la transaction.

Le retour des Produits est à la charge du Client si le lieu de Livraison est en France et à l’étranger se fait à ses risques. A défaut de respect par le Client des présentes CGV, Marion Waterkeyn ne pourra procéder au remboursement des Produits concernés. Dans tous les cas, les frais de retour sont à la charge de Marion Waterkeyn si le Produit livré au Client est différent du Produit commandé ou s’il est livré endommagé.

0

AVANTAGES E-BOUTIQUE

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Payer en toute confiance avec  SSL SECURITE SHOPPING

MADE IN FRANCE

Pièce unique et séries limitées fait main.

Pièces de créateur

RETOURS & ÉCHANGES

Retours et échanges

sous 15 jours

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Livraison standard offerte à partir de 200€ d'achat

A PROPOS DE NOUS

Diplômée de l'Ecole de la Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne, Marion Waterkeyn est une créatrice de mode française proposant des pièces uniques et des séries limitées réalisées principalement dans des tissus Haute Couture recyclés. Elle se spécialise dans la création de pièces modulables "Couture" mêlant esthétique et fonctionnel pour une mode durable.

Visite sur rendez-vous à l'atelier Showroom de Versailles. 

Marion Waterkeyn : +33 (0)6 28 03 70 24

contact@marionwaterkeyn.com

  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Noir Icône YouTube

Copyright © 2020  Marion Waterkeyn